South West – Wealth Management Consultants | Old Mutual Wealth

This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

South West


Richard Langford

Regional Manager

07970 088146
richard.langford@omwealth.com


Claire Adams

Wealth Management Consultant

02380 916443
claire.adams2@omwealth.com


Matthew Britton

Wealth Management Consultant

07884 865 246
matthew.britton@omwealth.com


Dominic Brooks

Development Consultant - South & South East

07725 446545
dominic.brooks@omwealth.com


Simon Eakin

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088275
simon.eakin@omwealth.com


Graham Ford

Wealth Management Consultant

07809 756220
graham.ford@omwealth.com


Matthew Jones

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088348
matthew.jones@omwealth.com


John Langdown

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088103
john.langdown@omwealth.com


Jason Monks

Wealth Management Consultant

07721 260401
jason.monks@omwealth.com


Rob Montague

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088334
rob.montague@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification