This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

South West


Tom Hawkins

Regional Mananger

07834 499496
Tom.hawkins@omwealth.com


Matthew Britton

Wealth Management Consultant

07884 865 246
matthew.britton@omwealth.com

Chris Duffin


Chris Duffin

Wealth Sales Consultant

02380 729890
chris.duffin@omwealth.com


Simon Eakin

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088275
simon.eakin@omwealth.com

Zoe Giles


Zoe Giles

Wealth Sales Consultant

02380 916443
zoe.giles@omwealth.com


Matthew Jones

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088348
matthew.jones@omwealth.com


John Langdown

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088103
john.langdown@omwealth.com


Rob Montague

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088334
rob.montague@omwealth.com

Lauren Mills


Lauren Mills

Wealth Management Consultant

07503 218006
lauren.mills@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification