This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

London/South East


Ed Peck

Regional Manager

07493 869215

Ed.Peck@omwealth.com

Billy Bell


Billy Bell

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088285
william.bell@omwealth.com


Grant Bentley

Wealth Sales Consultant

02380 916585
Grant.bentley@omwealth.com


Dominic Brooks

Wealth Management Consultant

07725 446545
dominic.brooks@omwealth.com


Alan Brown

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088181
alan.brown@omwealth.com


Andrew Darrington

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088279
andrew.darrington@omwealth.com

Tony Devitt


Tony Devitt

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 145201

Antony.Devitt@omwealth.com

Gareth Jones


Gareth Jones

Wealth Management Consultant

07834 499518
gareth.jones@omwealth.com

Stephen Jury


Stephen Jury

Wealth Management Consultant

07471 353954
stephen.jury@omwealth.com

Andrew Meakin


Andrew Meakin

Wealth Management Consultant

07977 918139
Andrew.Meakin@omwealth.com

Gina Murtagh


Gina Murtagh

Wealth Sales Consultant

Georgina.murtagh@quilter.com

Jo Sinfield


Jo Sinfield

Wealth Management Consultant

07469 154273
Joanne.Sinfield@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification