This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share

London/South East


Gary Dale

Head of Advisory Sales


Ed Peck

Regional Manager

07493 869215

Ed.Peck@omwealth.com


William Bell

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088285
william.bell@omwealth.com


Michelle Brodie

Wealth Management Consultant

07587 037900
michelle.brodie@omwealth.com


Alan Brown

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088181
alan.brown@omwealth.com


Andrew Darrington

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088279
andrew.darrington@omwealth.com


Tony Devitt

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 145201

Antony.Devitt@omwealth.com


Steve Gonsalves

Wealth Management Consultant

07834 499600
steve.gonsalves@omwealth.com


Stephen Jury

Wealth Management Consultant

07471 353954
stephen.jury@omwealth.com


Andrew Meakin

Wealth Management Consultant

07977 918139
Andrew.Meakin@omwealth.com


Paul Shorten

Wealth Management Consultant

Tel: 02380 916920

Mobile: 07970 088204
paul.shorten@omwealth.com


Jo Sinfield

Wealth Management Consultant

07469 154273
Joanne.Sinfield@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification