This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

South Area Sales


Ed Peck

Regional Manager

07493 869215

Ed.Peck@omwealth.com

Billy Bell


Billy Bell

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088285
william.bell@omwealth.com


Andrew Darrington

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088279
andrew.darrington@omwealth.com

Tony Devitt


Tony Devitt

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 145201

Antony.Devitt@omwealth.com

Gareth Jones


Gareth Jones

Wealth Management Consultant

07834 499518
gareth.jones@omwealth.com

Andrew Meakin


Andrew Meakin

Wealth Management Consultant

07977 918139
Andrew.Meakin@omwealth.com

Gina Murtagh


Gina Murtagh

Wealth Sales Consultant

07990 729610

Georgina.murtagh@quilter.com


John Langdown

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088103
john.langdown@omwealth.com

Lauren Mills


Lauren Mills

Wealth Management Consultant

07503 218006
lauren.mills@omwealth.com

Zoe Giles


Zoe Giles

Wealth Sales Consultant

07990 495794
zoe.giles@omwealth.com


Philip Griffin

Wealth Management Consultant

07990 003711
philip.griffin@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification