This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Quilter Financial Planning

Richard Langford


Richard Langford

Regional Manager

07970 088146
richard.langford@omwealth.com


Michelle Brodie

Wealth Management Consultant – South East

07587 037900
michelle.brodie@omwealth.com

Mark Gaskell


Mark Gaskell

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 726039
mark.gaskell@omwealth.com

Stewart McAlpine


Stewart McAlpine

Wealth Sales Consultant – North

02380 726307
Stewart.McAlpine@omwealth.com


Jason Monks

Wealth Management Consultant – South West

07721 260401
jason.monks@omwealth.com

Oliver Payne


Oliver Payne

Wealth Management Consultant – Midlands

07342 949549
Oliver.Payne@omwealth.com

Suki Singh


Suki Singh 

Wealth Sales Consultant – Midlands

02380 729121

sukhpal.singh@omwealth.com

Richard Telfer


Richard Telfer

Wealth Management Consultant – North

07990 004359
richard.telfer@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification