This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

North Area Sales


Scott Harrison

Regional Manager

07970 088138
scott.harrison@omwealth.com


Joanne Brown

Wealth Management Consultant

07887 052114
joanne.brown@omwealth.com

Tim Goodall


Tim Goodall 

Wealth Management Consultant

07587 038678
tim.goodall@omwealth.com


Darren Wardman

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088174
darren.wardman@omwealth.com

Matthew Hall


Matthew Hall

Wealth Management Consultant

07834 499586
matthew.hall@omwealth.com


David Edgar

Wealth Management Consultant

07884 516081
david.edgar@omwealth.com


Jon McArdle

Wealth Management Consultant

07778 377624
jon.mcardle@omwealth.com


Steve Thorpe

Wealth Management Consultant

07918 874303
Steven.thorpe@omwealth.com


Tom Carroll

Wealth Sales Consultant

07778 369286
thomas.carroll@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification