This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share

Midlands


Russell Bignall

Regional Manager

Russell.Bignall@omwealth.com


Anita Gregory

Wealth Management Consultant

07587 037901
anita.gregory@omwealth.com


Nick Isherwood

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088373
nick.isherwood@omwealth.com


Natascha Levy

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 144896
natascha.levy@omwealth.com


Oliver Payne

Wealth Management Consultant

07342 949549
Oliver.Payne@omwealth.com


Chris Silver

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 144377
chris.silver@omwealth.com


Tim Smith

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088154
tim.smith@omwealth.com


David Stokes

Wealth Management Consultant

07725 829502
david.stokes@omwealth.com


Richard Thomas

Wealth Management Consultant

07393 465637
richard.thomas@omwealth.com


Donovan Davey

Wealth Management Consultant

07741 385269
Donovan.Davey@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification