This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Midlands


Martin Clubbs

Regional Manager

Martin.Clubbs@omwealth.com


Andy Fear

Wealth Management Consultant

07741 726464
andrew.fear@omwealth.com


Nick Isherwood

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088373
nick.isherwood@omwealth.com

Chris Silver


Chris Silver

Wealth Management Consultant

07824 144377
chris.silver@omwealth.com


Richard Thomas

Wealth Management Consultant

07393 465637
richard.thomas@omwealth.com


Donovan Davey

Wealth Management Consultant

07741 385269
Donovan.Davey@omwealth.com

David O'Brien


David O'Brien

Wealth Management Consultant

07503 432725
david.obrien@omwealth.com

Matthew Hall


Matthew Hall

Wealth Management Consultant

07834 499586
matthew.hall@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification