This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Central Area Sales


Martin Clubbs

Regional Manager

Martin.Clubbs@omwealth.com


Nick Isherwood

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088373
nick.isherwood@omwealth.com


Richard Thomas

Wealth Management Consultant

07393 465637
richard.thomas@omwealth.com


Donovan Davey

Wealth Management Consultant

07741 385269
Donovan.Davey@omwealth.com

David O'Brien


David O'Brien

Wealth Management Consultant

07503 432725
david.obrien@omwealth.com


Matthew Jones

Wealth Management Consultant

07970 088348
matthew.jones@omwealth.com


Matthew Britton

Wealth Management Consultant

07884 865 246
matthew.britton@omwealth.com

Chris Duffin


Chris Duffin

Wealth Sales Consultant

02380 729890
chris.duffin@omwealth.com

Chris Tingle


Chris Tingle

Wealth Management Consultant

07384 212138
chris.tingle@omwealth.com


Emma Senior

Wealth Sales Consultant

07917 522602
emma.senior@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification