This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share

Protection Distribution Team 2017


Nigel Jeffries

Head of Wealth Protection

07872 636448
nigel.jeffries@omwealth.com


Paul Roberts

Head of Protection Distribution

07471 354083
paul.roberts@omwealth.com


Colin Betts

Protection Specialist – Scotland & North East

07887 051851
colin.betts@omwealth.com


Karen Stoddart

Protection Development Consultant – Scotland & North East

07388 380224
Karen.Stoddart@omwealth.com


Martin Shephard

Protection Development Consultant – London & South East

07391 866548
Martin.Shephard@omwealth.com


Bernadette Collins

Protection Specialist – Midlands & North West

07471 216259
Bernadette.Collins@omwealth.com


Michael Donohoe

Protection Development Consultant – Midlands & North West

07391 866549
Michael.Donohoe@omwealth.com


Robert Bennett

Protection Development Consultant – Bristol & South West

07391 866550
Robert.Bennett@omwealth.com


Joanne Brown

Protection Specialist – Northern Ireland

07887 052114
joanne.brown@omwealth.com


Holly Broad

Protection Telephone Sales Consultant

07388 380224
Holly.Broad@omwealth.com


Khela Gurpreet

E-Business Specialist – Online Adoption Team

07595 610181
gurpreet.khela@omwealth.com


Peter Reeve

Strategic Relationship Manager (Banks, London)

07469 155217
peter.reeve@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification