Protection Distribution Team 2017 | Old Mutual Wealth

This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Protection Distribution Team 2017


Paul Roberts

Head of Protection Distribution

07471 354083
paul.roberts@omwealth.com


Colin Betts

Protection Specialist – Scotland & North East

07887 051851
colin.betts@omwealth.com

Karen Stoddart


Karen Stoddart

Protection Development Consultant – Scotland & North East

07388 380224
Karen.Stoddart@omwealth.com

Adrian Bates

 

Adrian Bates

Protection Specialist – London & South East

07388 380660
Adrian.Bates@omwealth.com

Martin Shephard


Martin Shephard

Protection Development Consultant – London & South East

07391 866548
Martin.Shephard@omwealth.com


Bernadette Collins

Protection Specialist – Midlands & North West

07471 216259
Bernadette.Collins@omwealth.com


Joanne Brown

Protection Distribution – Northern Ireland

07887 052114
joanne.brown@omwealth.com

Holly Broad


Holly Broad

Protection Telephone Sales Consultant

07464 673513 
Holly.Broad@omwealth.com


Peter Reeve

Banking Channel (Protection Distribution)

07469 155217
peter.reeve@omwealth.com


Paul Morgan

Protection Specialist

07467 483772
paul.morgan@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification