This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Pension Specialists


Roddy Munro

Head of Pension Sales

07469 144156
roddy.munro@omwealth.com


Philip Griffin

Pensions Specialist – 24 years' experience

07990 003711
philip.griffin@omwealth.com


Jon Hogg

Pensions Specialist– 21 years' experience

07834 499524
jon.hogg@omwealth.com


Jamie Clark

Pension Specialist

07741 144 871
jamie.clark@omwealth.com


Jim Jarvie

Pensions Specialist – 40 years' experience

07970 088187
jim.jarvie@omwealth.com


John Corbyn

Pension Specialist

07768-027166
John.corbyn@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification