Offshore Specialists | Old Mutual Wealth

This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share

Offshore Specialists


Russell Bignall

Head of Investment Solutions & Offshore Sales

07469 155902

Russell.Bignall@omwealth.com


Tim Coleman

Lead Offshore Specialist
Region: London / South East

07912 426636
tim.coleman@omwealth.com


John Hancock

Offshore Specialist
Region: South West

07872 815808
john.hancock@omwealth.com


Peter Reeve

Banking Channel (Protection Distribution)

07469 155217
peter.reeve@omwealth.com


Paul Schrijver

Offshore Specialist
Region: North

07970 088221
paul.schrijver@omwealth.com

Ash Kapasi

Offshore Specialist
Region: Midlands

07741 144895
Ash.Kapasi@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification