This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share

Investment Solutions


Tony Harris

Head of Wealth Investment Sales

Tony.Harris@omwealth.com


Graham Folley

Investment Specialist

07970 088416
graham.folley@omwealth.com


Andy Miller

Investment Specialist

07471 215961
andy.miller@omwealth.com


Liam Setna

Investment Specialist

07970 088125
liam.setna@omwealth.com


Peter Reeve

Banking Channel (Protection Distribution)

07469 155217
peter.reeve@omwealth.com

Chris Tingle


Chris Tingle

Investment Specialist

07384 212138
chris.tingle@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification