Meet the team

This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share
Print
Print Share


Tom Hawkins

Regional Mananger

02380726694

Tom.hawkins@omwealth.com

Anna Baeva

Anna Baeva 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 916588

Anna.Baeva@omwealth.com


Grant Bentley 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 916585

Grant.bentley@omwealth.com

James Black


James Black 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 916012

James.Black@omwealth.com


Chris Duffin

Wealth Sales Consultant – Midlands

02380 729890

chris.duffin@omwealth.com


Suki Singh 

Wealth Sales Consultant – Midlands

02380 729121

sukhpal.singh@omwealth.com

James Stephenson

Wealth Sales Consultant – Midlands

02380 726039

james.stephenson@omwealth.com

Chris Garcia


Chris Garcia

Wealth Sales Consultant - North

02380 726005
chris.garcia@omwealth.com

Claire Hyde


Claire Hyde

Wealth Sales Consultant - North

02380 726274
claire.hyde@omwealth.com  

Stewart McAlpine


Stewart McAlpine 

Wealth Sales Consultant – North

02380 726307

Stewart.McAlpine@omwealth.com

Marcus Hartley


Marcus Hartley 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South West

0238 0726796

marcus.hartley@omwealth.com

Gary Legg


Gary Legg 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South West 

02380 916939

Gary.Legg@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification