This site is for financial advisers only, Click here for the consumer site.

Share

Chris Everett


Chris Everett 

Sales Development Mananger

Christopher.Everett@omwealth.com

Claire Hyde


Claire Hyde

Wealth Sales Consultant - North East 

02380 726274
claire.hyde@omwealth.com  

Chris Garcia


Chris Garcia

Wealth Sales Consultant - North East 

02380 726005
chris.garcia@omwealth.com

Stewart McAlpine


Stewart McAlpine 

Wealth Sales Consultant – North East

02380 726307

Stewart.McAlpine@omwealth.com

James Black


James Black 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 916012

James.Black@omwealth.com

Anna Baeva

Anna Baeva 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 916588

Anna.Baeva@omwealth.com

Marcus Hartley


Marcus Hartley 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

0238 0726796

marcus.hartley@omwealth.com

Scott Turnbull


Scott Turnbull 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South East

02380 726768
scott.turnbull@omwealth.com

Zoe Giles


Zoe Giles 

Wealth Sales Consultant – North West

02380 916443

zoe.giles@omwealth.com

Thomas McConnell


Thomas McConnell 

Wealth Sales Consultant – North West

02380 726496

Thomas.McConnell@omwealth.com

Michelle Veal


Michelle Veal 

Wealth Sales Consultant – North West 

02380 726039

Michelle.Veal@omwealth.com

Gary Legg


Gary Legg 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South West 

02380 916939

Gary.Legg@omwealth.com

Amit Patel

Amit Patel 

Wealth Sales Consultant – South West 

02380 729 998

Amit.Patel@omwealth.com

Suki Singh


Suki Singh 

Intrinsic Sales Consultant 

02380 729121

sukhpal.singh@omwealth.com

Financial Adviser Verification